Sun Q cover

Sun Q

released September 2004
on Sonic Boom Recordings

Teenage Dream

released August 2000
on K Records

Girls on Dates

released August 1999
on K Records

Chotto Matte a Moment!

released October 1998
on K Records

Dirty Boy

released Summer 2004
on Sonic Boom Recordings

Despite the smell of colors vol. i

released March 1998
on N.E.W.


released October 1999
on yoyo recordings

Selector Dub Narcotic

released May 1998
on K Records

Minus the Bear

released February 2007
on Suicide Squeeze

Of Montreal

released August 2006
on Polyvinyl